Josef Baeriswyl

Präsident und Marketing

josef.baeriswyl@hcbulls.ch

Martin Jeckelmann

Sportchef

martin.jeckelmann@hcbulls.ch

Pascal Kolly

Kommunikation und Medien

pascal.kolly@hcduedingen.ch

Roland Botz

Club-Office

roland.botz@hcbulls.ch

Peter Bertschy

Sicherheit

peter.bertschy@hcbulls.ch

Daniel Fasel

Spielbetrieb

daniel.fasel@hcbulls.ch

Damian Roggo

Finanzen

damian.roggo@hcbulls.ch

Erweiterter Vorstand

David Spicher

Sicherheit

sicherheit@hcbulls.ch

Oswald Zosso

Aussersportliche Anlässe

oswald.zosso@hcbulls.ch